USA: 4th Annual Shootout at Horseshoe Bay Resort takes place at 11th North American Golf Convention

07 June 2019

High Noon Summit Rock Golf Course Match Play Event on Sunday 23 June before NAC Welcome Reception.

IAGTO attendees can get complimentary wristbands to attend from Registration Desk starting first thing Sunday morning.

Buses to/from Summit Rock available from hotel lobby throughout the day.


  • Rich Beem
    Three time winner on the PGA Tour including the 2002 PGA Championship at Hazeltine
  • John Senden
    Two-time winner on the PGA Tour including 2014 Valspar Championship. From Brisbane Australia
  • Brendon de Jonge
    Two-time professional winner including 28 top 10 finishes on the PGA tour. Member of the 2013 President's Cup Team
  • Grayson Murray
    Two-time professional winner including the 2017 Barbasol Championship on the PGA Tour. From Raleigh, North Carolina

Shootout Schedule (6.3MB PDF)


Guillaume post - Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8906 3377